Tuesday, March 29, 2011

March Makeup MADNESS – 60 hours only

Starting Today for only 60 Hours!
Get your favorite designer makeup for FREE!
Tuesday March 29 at 8 AM PST/11 AM EST to Thursday 31st Midnight PST.
All you've got to do is invite your friends to join nomorerack!
Best of all, your friends don't even need to make a purchase. It's that easy!.
Your makeup will be shipped next Friday! April 8th.

How? 4 Easy Steps:
1.Grab your referral link from your profile.
2.Send the link to all your friends and family! E-mail, tweet, post on facebook – use every minute to spread the word!
3.Rack up your friend count by getting everyone to sign up to nomorerack using your referral link! (remember: your friends don't have to make a purchase!) and track it at www.nomorerack.com/makeup
4.Submit your order for your favorite Designer Makeup!
Think you've got what it takes? We want you to share our secret – so how many people can you tell within 60 hours?
P.S. Let your friends know that they're welcome to participate too
For more info head on over to

No comments:

Post a Comment